Love with Food: August 2014 un-boxing

Love with Food is a monthly subscription box that I currently receive every  month. If I had to choose one box, this is probably the one I would keep. I really enjoy the healthy snacks that are included in the box. The company also supports a great cause and donates a meal to a child with every box that you purchase! I thought it would be great if you could tag along while I opened my box this month so I uploaded a video blog for this one. Its a little shaky as it was my first one, but I didn’t want to re-enact the un-boxing and my kids ate all the snacks already! lol.

DSCN0098

This is the box when it gets delivered to you.

      IMG_0385 IMG_0387 IMG_0389 IMG_0390 DSCN0104

The first thing you see is the booklet that goes over all the products, the ingredients, a little blurb about each one, and also the twitter handle for all the companies- this helps you to find where you can buy your favorites. (I always check on Amazon or on the lovewithfood site). This one included a recipe for Chocolate Peanut cookies and they sound A-MAZ-ING!

Now lets get into this months snacks!

DSCN0105

DSCN0108

DSCN0109

DSCN0113

DSCN0112

DSCN0110

DSCN0115

Watch my VLOG on the unboxing here:

****Free Love with Food Box: HERE! ****

(Make sure you order by 9/1/14 if you would like to get the September box. I usually get the box around the 13th-15th of the month)

Let me know what you liked and didn’t like in the comments. I need to find a room in the house with better lighting and I used my i-Pad to record this, but will use the video recorder next time! 😉

Thank for checking out the blog!

 

*~Michelle~*

****Note: This is not a sponsored post, all opinions are sincerely my own****

This entry was posted in Love with Food, Monthly subscription box and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

